Team Hämmerle Austrian Polo Champion 2018

The Austrian Polo Open,, the most important Polo Tournament of the year in Austria took place in Ebreichsdorf. 5 international teams with players from Germany, Slovakia, Argentina, Hungary and Austria had come. Thus, this year's Austrian Open Cup went to team Hämmerle (C. Kerres, M. Magal, E. Trotz, G. Baguerie), second was team Aumann (R. Seidler, K. Kofler, I. Brunetti, B. Bayugar) and third team Bentley. The host Baron Drasche-Wartinberg, himself an active polo player, welcomed around 350 guests and sponsors on the pitch with pleasant temperatures and professional hospitality. The generous donations of the day benefited charity partner Rote Nasen International.

Comments are closed.